Seasons Change .

Have you thought for just a minute that maybe I am not the person you hoped I’d be ?

Our days are more gray and white , then them bright vivid colors they used to be .

Can’t ever seem to see eye to eye for nothing .

Not that prefect love story you hoped for .

Can’t remember the last time I honestly felt like I made you happy . I want the color back in this relationship .

Guess one would call this us going through our ‘downs.’

I have never felt safe with anyone in years.

Why can’t we get this right ?  Having some of the feelings, I am feeling , dont make sense .

I believe in me.

I believe in you.

I believe in us.

Why are you hiding stuff and lying to cover it up ?

Thought we were close to saving the date .

Every relationship has its seasons , so which one is this ?

Published by: monaej

Just a Young American who has a story to tell , and feels free to tell . Wanting to give the hopeless , hope . Wanting to give the unwanted , warmth . Wanting to give the unlove , love .

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

