Teach Me

I am unsure if these words ever hit your drums, but let me be the first to utter it.

Never date a writer, because you’ll end as a material.

Let me say now my words aren’t on text read each word inside & out.

I wrote & rewrote this in my mind at least ten times today,  so far this all I came up with.

I like attention, but not too much attention.

I only like chocolate if it’s mixed with something else.

I have crazy mood swings

I don’t believe ambitious is the right word to call me, that’s an understatement

I hop in the ring with my fears daily.

I don’t know where I am going with is.

I am not rushing things, but I am very much effectuated with the word Love and everything that come with it

See woman like me in love is dangerous, especially when she is loved correctly.

A friend , she that. realist one on the team.

A cheerleader, she that. Best motivator.

A Lover, she that. Just wanna explore.

Of course, there are flaws.

Twisted attitude with a slick tongue.

Someone cracked a joke calling her nagging nancy.

Thoughts run a mile a minute.

I said it once I’ll say it again, I don’t know here I am gong with this.

I am a person who believes in words && loves statements.

No need to repeat.

I can’t help, but wonder if you’re the him I prayed for, or are you an imposter stepping on another mans territory – gosh I hope your words are true and you are him.

I said it once I said it twice, i don’t know where I am going with this so ill just say t.

Teach me how to use the L word slowly.

 

-D.A.S.

 

 

Published by: monaej

Just a Young American who has a story to tell , and feels free to tell . Wanting to give the hopeless , hope . Wanting to give the unwanted , warmth . Wanting to give the unlove , love .

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

